Skip navigation


Been out for a long time, Boo Facebook, it really takes so much of my time these days.

This year will be a special year for me because I felt like I accomplished most of the things I thought I won’t be able to…

*Finally was able to attend my favorite Sports’ team basketball practice

*Finally moving on and forgiving what happened in the past…

The books I enjoyed this year were Brisingr, Twilight Saga and The Lost Symbol.

My movies experience this year were a bit disappointing… Expecting that next year will be a blast…

3 Asian Dramas captured my heart… Boys Before Flowers, You’re Beautiful and Autumn’s Concerto…

Leave a Reply

