Skip navigation


I know it’s a bit late, but I was so busy so wasn’t able to properly post my review.


I thought BOF already made my year, but when I saw this drama, it really made me realize that it’s still a cool thing to love.


Perky and fast-paced storyline, well written script and fresh sweet moments at it’s best… The music is moving and tantalizing, and the actors did a great job of portraying their characters well, even if most of them are new.  I give credit to Jang Geun Seok for his superb portrayal less the mouth twitching habit though.  Beautifully entertaining… enchanting and superbly crafted Korean drama.

Here’s the full trailer:

SYNOPSIS:  Tae Kyung and On Yu are in search of a new member for their idol group, A.N.JELL. However, Mi Nam suffers an injury at the last moment. So Mi Nyu, his twin sister, is asked to step in for her brother. The rest of the drama follows the behind-the-scenes life of an idol group and the love story of the band members Go Mi Nyu.


Here are my favorite songs in the drama


My favorite Kiss:



It’s one of my must see drama for 09.  Hope you guys can find sometime to watch it.

3 Comments

  1. wow.. i really love u’re beatiful and all the casts. jang geun suk rocks!🙂

  2. yeah..i was really hooked up with BOF..that i thought i wont see any more great movies like this..but now, after watching a.n.jell u’re beautiful, i m really crazy about them..dia movie will sure get attention by malaysian girls dis year!

  3. i agreed….i thought BOF and F4 is the best but now i have changed to ANJELL you’re beautiful….is the best i wish it would be shown here in philippines


Leave a Reply

