Skip navigation


Brand New Year!  Hello 2012!  I’m super excited for you!

 

My first movie to watch this year is 2011’s “You’re My Pet” and that’s also gonna be my first long recap for my Korean movie bucket this year.

My first Tarot card is “Death” so I’m optimistic that I will have sweet new beginnings and will move on and put the past behind.

My first email is from my favorite “oppa”.  

 

I just realized that my ex-loves all happened in a “Leap Year”.  Does it mean my new boyfriend will be anyone from these 4 – Jung Il Woo, LeeMin Ho, Lee Dong Wook, Park Shi Hoo?  *giggles and wishful thinking

 

2012 let’s be nice to each other!

 

The rest of things to happen this year, I so look forward for it.  ^_^

Leave a Reply

