Skip navigation


 

Happy Love Day!  Below is my complicated heart diagram of how I give away my love to fictional, non-fictional, living and deceased men.  *giggles

I already celebrated Love month with my close gay friend Eric yesterday.  We watched The Sound of Music musical and then The Vow.   The Vow is sweet and good while it last kind of film.  I think Channing Tatum is still having a hard time to synchronize emotions to acting, BUT his flirty smile is so winning.  *wink

 Love is not love until you give it away.  – The Sound of Music

 

Leave a Reply

