Skip navigation


 

This summer is not as friendly as r2d2, my being temperature sensitive is causing me sleepless afternoons and sleepy work nights.  *pout

So I just got a blast from a short past, from two years ago… the person involved I don’t have time to be thinking of anymore but here I am blogging about him.  I don’t know I just hate it when people can’t make up their minds. 

I have not been a fan of second chances, and that’s after learning from an old evil as the snake mistake.  Since then I refrain from being clingy, causing me to restrict myself on risking on love.

I just don’t understand why ex-flames have that built-in radar in them, they tend to feel when the person they used to date with is finally moving on and wanting to try her love luck on another person.  

That’s exactly what happened less more than 24 hours ago… How’s that blast from the past?  It’s annoying.  Just as I’m trying to like someone, the radar triggered mechanism just surprised me standing in my facebook inbox doorstep one morning.  It’s not definitely love that will bug you but the irritation that he could have done better in one shot but he chose to mess it up and hold on to a possibility of a second serving in a relationship.

I’m so done with those half-meant declaration of love.  This time I want my next someone to be more than a “half-hearted iloveyou”.  I know I won’t change overnight.  I may still fuss on not being able to fulfill how I perceived love, but I’m willing to understand and to feel what it’s like to share the same perception of love with someone.  I’m ready to begin, what are you going to do now?

P.S  I will miss the wild perky ride of Wild Romance.  I love you more than Moon that Embraces the Sun, that I assure you.  ^_^

Leave a Reply

