Skip navigation


I’m currently having a baseball crash course, credit it to Wild Romance and Someone Special I’m now working on recap and Brad Pitt’s Moneyball.  While studying sports, I’m also uploading and watching my Kmovies set this week. Oh yes, I am… I am your multi-tasking girl.  *giggles

I disliked sageuk dramas before because it’s kinda long and dragging but I have seen much lately not just Korean dramas but US series, so ti finally won me over.  I’m watching Mad Men and Dong-yi as of the moent, I don’t know when I will finish it.


I’ve been meaning to watch “Amadeus” and I finally saw it yesterday.  It was so worth it, I’ll have a separate thought page about it.  Enjoying my 2 days off.  My basketball come back officially kicks off… ^_^


Leave a Reply

