Skip navigation


I have lived a simple, non-complaining, always thankful.. happy life. I had a few wrong choices but I humbled myself in acknowledging those mistakes and keeping my faith closer to my heart than to my reach. I have loved a few people with all my heart, and for me “that has always been enough”. Hello 2012! Happy New Year everyone! ^_^

This was my approaching New year message to my self… so far so good, nothing yet that has caused me annoyance and sleepless nights.  I’ll be posting some of my favorite thoughts from my solstice diary page because I’m going to keep it private from now on.  Pardon me for the overload.

Life is for sharing… and for my friends here, thank you for sharing your lives, and letting me share my life to you.

Leave a Reply

