Skip navigation


 

1.  I watch Starwars when I’m sad.

2.  I sleep pulling the bed corner cover so my feet can play with the rough bed texture.

3.  I don’t look on a dead person’s coffin.

4.  I listen to classical music when I’m trying to sleep.

5.  I collect pink ballpens and stationery papers.

6.  Dried mangoes, chocolates, cakes and buttered shrimp are my comfort food.

7.  I watch one movie/drama episode each day.

8.  I can’t sleep without a blanket fully covering me.

9.  I hate loud music.

10.  I don’t like crowded places.

11.  I sleep with pillows under my thighs and legs.

12.  I cry when I’m extremely mad.

13.  I’m silent when I’m hungry.

14.  I sing when I’m bored.

15.  I can play a bit of guitar, piano and harmonica.

16.  I like going to museums.

17.  I love watching movies and TV series.

18.  I love reading.

19.  I blog Korean Love Movies.

20.  I’m ambi-dextrous, except the writing part.

21.  I like old, black and white movies.

22.  I love watching Korean rom-com dramas.

23.  I hate Math, and was good in History and English when I was studying.

24.  I’m quite nostalgic, I like the grandeur of the past.

25.  I only know a little on cooking.

26.  I don’t like simply laid ideas, I like it creative, appealing and intellect stimulating.

27.  I’m good at hoola-hoop.

28.  I admire the New Hollywood director batch but I revere Scorsese, Kurosawa, Miyazaki, and Hitchcock as my film making heroes.

29.  I don’t want to get married.

30.  I love watching balloons fly.

31.  I can only explain things twice, the third time my tone will not be friendly.

32.  I like wearing summer dresses.

33.  I can sing all the songs in Alanis’ Jagged Little Pill album.

34.  I’m temperature sensitive. 

 35.  I like being admitted to a hospital.

36.  I play volleyball, chess, badminton and a little tennis.

37.  I’m fascinated with Greek Mythology, and the Egyptian civilization.

38.  I like learning anything about history, astronomy and literature.

39.  I’m good at scrapbooking.

40.  I have very poor vision that I sometimes don’t recognize someone when he approaches me.

41.  I worked as a student assistant in college.  I monitor the professor’s attendance.

42.  I tutor ESL for Korean/Chinese students.

43.  I remember my dreams.

44.  I like popping bubble wrap.

45.  I believe in courtship.

46.  I like Hunter X Hunter, Samurai X and the Avatar Last Air bender Series.

47.  I keep an online diary which is basically this blog.

48.  I rarely get emotionally attached to someone.  It happens once in a blue moon.

49.  I had my first kiss in August 28, 2000.  Yeah I’m good at dates.

50.  I’m a daddy’s girl.

51.  I like going to noraebang (videoke house).

52.  I’m a sleepyhead.

53.  I count 100 yellow cabs and then I make a wish. 

54.  I patterned my ideal man to Oscar Wilde, Gyeon-woo and Dr. Gregory House.

55.  I’m patient when I’m in the position to be patient.

56.  I love children’s sticky little kisses and babies’ milk scent.

57.  I love looking at the stars at night.

58.  I have four Robin Williams favorite movies – Dead Poets Society, The Awakenings, Patch Adams and Good Will Hunting.

59.  I like sunsets.

60.  I like organizing my things.  I have an excel file for my drama and movie list.

61.  I like organizing reunions and gatherings.

62.  I don’t like the beach but I like camping.

63.  I’m a speed reader.

64.  I keep a hello kitty notebook/thesaurus for my blogging.

65.  I jot down unfamiliar words and look up for the meaning of it when I’m reading.

66.  I love going to theater plays.

67.  When I was young I really wanted to be an Egyptologist.

68.  My tab games are mostly trivia quizzes.

69.  I’m bubbly and usually full of thoughts.

70.  I like reading the classics.

71.  I think Confucius is really nice and I keep his advices.

72.  I don’t have wedding plans when I was growing up, I really want to travel around.

73.  I like rainy days.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

kdramacache

korean drama recaps and reviews.

Devon & Cornwall

Two Writers, One Voice

Cozybooks

Well, drama.

journeying abby

Capturing the many faces I can have en route unfamiliar places I have been

Slice Of Life

I'll only talk about amazing things!

Asian Drama Chingus

A Blog Site For All You're Asian Drama Needs.

Guide to Investments

LEARN THE BASIC PRINCIPLE OF PROPER INVESTING AND MONEY MANAGEMENT

The Drama Noona

Ramblings, Reviews, and Unpredictable Squees

Mima's

Gaming, writing and others

Worldlittlelights

The journey of recording and musing over little lights

Sofie to Korea

Korean language and Hallyu blog

obsessive compulsive (k)drama-watching disorder

nurturing a Kdrama dependency since 2013

Perspective of a Writer

The Importance of Story

givemedramas.wordpress.com/

Taiwanese Drama Recaps, Reviews, and Ratings.

Jomo's Findings

That's what she said.

Kdrama&more

Where kpop and kdrama meet

