Skip navigation


Lenten season marks the summer vacation for students here in my country.  It means more expenses because my nieces and nephew don’t seem to run out of activities to do.  Since I was raised in LDS faith, I look forward to this week because I get to spend much time with my family well technically I get a couple of days off because my work entails me to be present always amidst disaster here or in the US.

In these days we normally get a dose of prophet movies, the epic 10 commandments and those other Jesus Christ films.  I say these are very faith enriching movies, but I’d like to suggest some life and love affirming pills below.

Leave a Reply

