Skip navigation


 

Dear Mama,

 

I love that you still exercise your parental guidance power on me when you notice too much obscene things on the videos I’m watching. 

I love that you feel like I’m 18 forever, precious and princess-like.

I love that you snap at father when he asks you why I am still single.

I love how you talk to my dogs like they are your grandchildren.

I love how you always wants my room in order when I don’t.

 

I can only promise and give more happy memories and love.  Thank you will never be enough.  Happy Birthday.  I love you so much. 

 

love, abby

 

Leave a Reply

