Skip navigation


 

 

So I was on my last Korean movie quick recap this afternoon.  I put on the DVD and summoned my excessively diverted self… But then voila!  not less than 10 seconds passed, and as the opening credits mounted, stirring love scenes appeared on the TV.  Mother made her parental consent evident right there and then, so I have to fast forward it to avoid the steamy moments, but after 20 minutes, I have to turn off the TV and watch it in my room away from my mother’s condemning “Is my daughter perv eyes?” because the sizzling scenes went back for a vengeance and even sexier than the beginning scene. 

 

LESSON LEARNED:  Don’t miss a background check to the movies you are watching especially if your mom has a habit to watch movies with you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

