Skip navigation


 

dear kdramagod,

If this is your way of telling me I can’t fall for a live person, then I surrender. I’m head over heels in love with Yoo Ah In before… now I’m gone crazy smiling just at the thought of him in Fashion King. When I rest my thoughts, Rooftop Prince tickles my senses as King2Hearts is such an addictive drama my subconscious self craves for it when I’m asleep. You love me so much kdramagod, I will look forward to the next few weeks for surprises.

You know I have a snail-like net connection, but once the subs are available, you got me trading my sleep to watch those darlings.  I’m not complaining kdramagod.  I just feel so loved these days.

 

Love,

abby

Leave a Reply

