Skip navigation


April 30

tossed 50 Shades of Grey… I don’t know why it’s on the bestseller list… I found it too explicit. *surmising

 

April 29

There comes a point in a relationship when you realize that you trust someone enough to let them keep their secrets.

Chance favors the prepared mind.

Eventually you will realize that the reason God didn’t always answer your prayers is that He was answering your mom’s prayers. ^_^

salon day with my mama and Aunt Josie.. After this, their hair will be fierce and fabulous. ^_^

 

April 28

I’m still swooning over my Thor, but Hulk is Super Scene Stealer.. When Thor sweats, I sweat too… Engrossing and exciting, I like my avengers movie experience. ^_^

 

April 27

baeksang awards results… tree with deep roots didn’t surprise me, a drama about formulating korean alphabet without boring me says it all.. I was surprised by moon that embraces the sun, it was superb but princess’ man was nifty and moving.. I have to watch nameless gangster and helpless.. thank you kmoviegod for the copies.

done with my leg therapy.. I love the flowing electricity moving inside my body.. felt like attraction and it was amplified by the cute therapist.. next time I’ll complain back pains

 

April 26

listening to Dave Matthews Band.. *sedated

Shinchan is the sexiest fictional man alive.

waaaaaaa ROOFTOP PRINCE chongmal chongmal joa hae! ^_^ You are the only thing good happening this April except for tomorrow’s money rain. *wink

“Imagination was given to man to compensate him for what he is not, and a sense of humor was provided to console him for what he is.”  -Oscar Wilde

 

April 24

I’m not fat, my tummy just have a basement.  *wink

It’s so hot!  I feel like the heat is literally emanating from my body… Anytime now, I’ll be a superhero.. super Abby!

 

April 22

how to train a dragon. hop. shrek forever after… hbo marathon… ^_^

 

April 21

Confucius: “Go and help the man who lives round the corner. By doing what is within our reach, we benefit everyone. By merely coming up with ideas on how we can save the world, we do not even help ourselves. There’s a lot of ways to become involved in politics, and we don’t even need to become part of the government.”

 

April 20

wakes up because of extreme leg cramps.. umaygosh i was just sleeping.. is this sign of being lazy or aging or both?

 

April 19

One who fears failures limits his activity. -Henry Ford

 

 

 

April 17

dear Papa Jesus,  please make Ginebra win. if not, I’ll go to Buddha.  love, abby

The heart of a man plans his way, but the Lord establishes his steps. -Proverbs 16:9

 

April 16

ROOFTOP PRINCE is now officially my best pick for the KDrama airing this quarter, I still love my Yoo Ah In in Fashion King, but Rooftop Prince is just so adorably charming, laugh inducing and undeniably addictive.   P.S now back to recapping PUNCH! ^_^

There are just relationships that can no longer be mended even if time will help you heal. *pensive

Love not ceasing, it continues long… continuing long, evidences itself. *all embracing life

 

April 12

Before you decide to go back to the person you left behind, think of how much it took them to let you go.

dear aliens, shamans and superheroes,Can you please abduct Vroman? love, abby

 

April 11

summoning the remaining almost forgotten piano knowledge I had so I can teach my nieces… ^_^

missing with and without permission kisses.. *wink

 

April 9

I’m almost done with these korean period dramas.. so brilliantly conceived and produced, it left me amazed and stimulated. I’m wondring when will Rizal, Bonifacio, Lapu-lapu and the rest of our heroes be able to grace the Philippine primetime TV. *wishful thinking

 

April 8

Until you’ve proven yourself worthy, nobody will treat you as his equal.

Snooping at Scandal.. Shonda Rhimes’ newest.

Love beyond words. ^_^

 

April  7

step out and marvel… moon is soooo bright and pretty tonight.. ^_^

shooting stars are not only there to remind you that you can make a wish.. sometimes they appear to make you realized that what you dreamt already came true. ^_^

 

April 4

i asked my nephew if he’s done watering the plants… he replied…

“yes tita, except for the “aerial plants”.”

hello  “aerial plants”… *wink

 

April 2

Wrestled with canola oil to fry the fish…  my nieces and nephew are now full… they’ve already taken a bath, in a fewminutes they will take an afternoon nap… I feel like the bet aunt in the world.  *giggles

 

April 1

When something bad happens to you, you have three choices… you can either let it define you, let it destroy you or let it strengthen you.

Everyone has that one person he goes back to heartbreak after heartbreak, and nobody knows why, not even him… he just can’t let go. *sadbuttrue

A woman who knows her position will never lose her place.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

