Skip navigation


195851_10150203059479782_732534781_9090277_362954_n

I don’t have much luck on my love darts… I’m coy and lazy, that’s why.  I have this love strategy where I put myself in a one-way-in-and-out road… such protective fortress where I can survey and assess the upcoming person, and decide if I will ambush him to make him be caught off-guard or letting him reach the gates and win me over with his intentions.

You decide a destination before you leave, and not when you get there… so a destined love is not just because it came true, but because it happened. 

Leave a Reply

