Skip navigation


It’s Lenten week, so it means… it’s gonna be a looong weekend, and while I am grumpy about the delay on my passport, I am preparing my favorite heartwarming movies for my movie marathon in the next two days, and I’m sharing you some of the best heart-tugging, feel-good and love and life affirming films that you can share with your family if you would be staying home over the holidays.

PicsArt_1364395994021PicsArt_1364395033556PicsArt_1364395103372PicsArt_1364395759127

Leave a Reply

