Skip navigation


jangokjungt22

Thank you ginkgohill for the liebster award.  I hope to get to meet other kdrama bloggers too… but given my regular work schedule, I can’t find time to be on forums of my fellow kdrama addicts.  Hopefully I get to meet more in the future.  ^_^ 

I normally let currently airing drama to finish before I start watching it because I hate the anticipation moment while waiting for the next episodes to come, but dramas are piling up so I really need to keep updated on the new ones so that the pendings will be done.

I’m midway to Jang Ok Jung, and I’m liking the hint of modern vibes without diminishing the sageuk feel.  Actually it got me on Yoo Ah In so the story would just be a bonus. *grin

Please don’t go weird in the next episodes, and if you will be… at least show a lot of Yoo Ah In scenes. *giggles

4_zps92859a22

Leave a Reply

