picsart_02-22-12-34-31

Annyeong yorabeun!  It’s funny how I miss the fast paced let’s-watch-all-the-kdrama spree last year because I’m having a lull right now and I have to wait for the weekend to binge on my watchlist.

hwarang_the_beginning

Hwarang ended this week and warts and all I love the bromance and the warrior school life of those boys.  I was intending to recap it to the end, but I’m still thinking if I will go back on it.  I caught a hyungsik love pill from that drama so I will be hands on “Strong Woman Do Bong Soon” which will air tonight at JTBC.

strongwoman2

Chief Kim, Voice and Tomorrow with You are what I am fully commited on these days.  I will be adding Defendant since my work rest days fall on Thursday and Friday and I sometimes find myself idle.  lol

chief_kim

Chief Kim just delivers a hilarious and refreshing workplace drama every week that I set aside Saimdang for the mean time.  Voice’ gritty and thrilling police procedural showcase is just leaving me attached to it every week.  Tomorrow with You is the only romance story I can get to these days and the sphere has been intriguing so I am on board with them.

voice_ocndefendant

I will be recapping Strong Woman Do Bong Soon with all my noona romance for Park Hyung Sik.  Happy Weekend everyone!

strongwoman1

2 thoughts on “KDramaland Weekly Round Up (Feb 3rd Week)

  1. Glad you are still watching these dramas! I’ve been taking the time to go back and watch some dramas I missed last year because I’m just not that into the current ones. I’ll rely on your recaps and updates!

    1. I’m really on a lull these days compared to last year when I’ve been watching everything… but the ones I’m watching are worth it so far. I might actually go back to my 2015 missed dramas *chuckles Keep me updated and posted too dear. ^_^

Leave a Reply

