Annyeong yorabeun!  I will have to revert to my initial weekly round up for the drama reviews and will just stick to full series reviews once dramas hit their closures.  This is because I have to exercise.  *lol  If another drama will come along that will be worth the recaps, I might do it.  For now I will just stick to image screencaps at my IG account and weekly round up.

Do Bong Soon swamped my schedule so I’m working on Chief Kim and Defendant’s Series Reviews while catching up with my drama pendings before May dramas approach.

Hope we will all have a great weekend!  -jediprincess

Leave a Reply

