The Spy Who Loved Her and Him: Man To Man Review


It’s Monday and I kinda miss Man to Man’s slot for my watch list today.  I pray that Woman of Dignity will continue the lucky year of jTBC.

There are a lot of things that I like about Park Hae Jin’s recent spy drama.  It totally obliterated the nightmare he gave me in “Cheese in the Trap”.  So I guess Kim Go Eun and him are forgiven for that abysmal definition of plot turn of events.  

What I will remember most about “Man to Man” is the rightly mixed concoction of story, humor and amusing cast… not to mention the bromance.  I was not that swayed in the romance, but I appreciate that it added more layers to the hero.  Anyway here is my hellokpop full review.

Happy Monday yorabun!  ^_^

-jediprincess

2 thoughts on “The Spy Who Loved Her and Him: Man To Man Review

Leave a Reply

