Yay!  It will be a busy week that will extend until next most likely.  I only have good words about the Fantastic Four’s story.  

Having a simple narrative in a way made me enjoy it so much because I get to focus on the individual stories of the main cast. I mostly basked in bliss and laughter fit while Dong Man and Ae Ra’s friends-turned-lovers paraded before my eyes. The humble rom-com premise breaks the predictable reputation of K-Drama rom-coms.

I say you catch up on this drama soon if you have not watched it yet. There’s a scarcity of charming love dramas this year so make the most of those that will be worth your time.

Here is my FULL REVIEW through hellokpop.

Happy Wednesday everyone! -jediprincess

Leave a Reply

