K-Drama Review: Justice Well Achieved By Team Lookout


Dear Lookout,

I have no regrets staying beside you since Day 1.  Warts and all, I enjoyed the thrilling ride.

Love, abby

I am still shookt and recovering from the gripping finishing kick of Lookout.  But as a rational KDrama fan, I have moved on because I have no choice left since I am bound to review a few dramas until next week.  lol

Here is my LOOKOUT REVIEW at hellokpop.  

Hope you will include it in your list if you are catching up with 2017 KDramas.

Leave a Reply

