Loving 2017 Fall Korean Dramas

I finally managed to free myself from the year-end strain thanks to the rom-com treats which premiered recently.

Yes, I’m talking about “While You Were Sleeping” and “Temperature of Love” which are currently what I am not missing to watch each week.  

8 Dramas will premiere next week, yes full force 8!  So good luck everyone.  I have skipped reviewing Manhole because there’s nothing to review anyhow.  I feel apologetic towards Go Kyung Pyo since I dropped his drama halfway not because it was not good but because I was on a writing slump when it ended.  And I had to decide which dramas would matter.  I will update my review list here by Monday.  But the last dramas I reviewed thru hellokpop – “Save Me” and “The King Loves” are available for reading.  I am now working on “Deserving of the Name”.  If my oppa love to Lee Jun Ki will sustain my will to finish Criminal Minds, then I might write it as well.  

Of the 8 drama premieres next week, I only look forward to “Mad Dog”.  The shower of thrillers this year has turned my heart cold I don’t like romance anymore.  *chuckles  So I am waiting if the new dramas will surprise me.  I hope this batch will since we only have November dramas to look forward to and I can finally work on the year end recap spree.

Happy Weekend Everyone!

